List of Mobile Money Operators in Nigeria


Non-bank led mobile money operators

  • Abeg Technologies Limited
  • Cellulant Nigeria Ltd.
  • Chams Plc
  • E-tranzact International Plc.
  • Funds and Electronic Transfer Solution
  • Fortis Mobile Money Ltd
  • Hendomark Nigeria Ltd.
  • KongaPay Technologies Limited
  • Mkudi Mobile Money
  • Now Now Digital Services Ltd
  • Opay Digital Services Limited
  • Pagatech Ltd
  • Palmpay Ltd.
  • Parkway Project Ltd.
  • Teasy International Ltd.
  • Virtual Terminal Network Ltd.
  • Visual ICT Ltd.
  • Xpress Mts Limited

Bank-led mobile money operators

  • Access Bank Plc.
  • Ecobank Nigeria Limited
  • Fidelity Bank Plc.
  • First Bank of Nigeria Limited
  • First City Monument Bank Limited
  • Guaranty Trust Bank Limited
  • Polaris Bank Limited
  • Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc.
  • Sterling Bank Plc.
  • Union Bank Plc
  • United Bank for Africa Plc.
  • Wema Bank Plc
  • Zenith Bank Plc.
Also Read:  List of NIN Enterprise Codes for Banks in Nigeria

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top