Old National Identity Card nin number

FCT National ID Card Registration Centres Abuja

Last updated on December 19th, 2023 at 12:02 pm


Here is the list of enrolment centres in Abuja where you can register for the national identity card.

Enrolment centres Address
State Security Service (SSS) Yellow House Headquarters SSS, Aso Villa
Public Service Institute (PSI), Kubwa Road Public Service Institute Of Nigeria, Kubwa Road, Dutse
NYSC Kubwa NYSC Camp, Kubwa
National Open University of Nigeria Open University, Jabi, Off FMC Road
Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) Office Of The Secretary To The Government Of The Federation (OSGF), Shehu Shagari Complex
NIMC Headquarters VIP 11 Sokode Crescent, Off Dalaba Street, Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja
National Assembly Opposite Zenith Bank, National Assembly
NIPOST Kubwa Opposite Kubwa General Hospital, Phase IV
NIMC Headquarters Annex 11 Sokode Crescent, Off Dalaba Street, Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja
Mogadishu Cantonment Mogadishu Barracks, after A.Y.A, along Nyanya-Mararba Road
National Orientation Agency (NOA) NOA, Old Federal Secretariat, Area 1, Garki
NIMC Headquarters 11 Sokode Crescent, Off Dalaba Street, Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja
Nigeria Immigration Service Nigeria Immigration Service Head Quarters ERC, Sauka, Airport Road Abuja
Mambilla Barracks Mambilla Barracks, Asokoro
Nigerian Custom Service (Karu) Customs Workshop, beside Custom Clinic, Karu Site
Ministry of Agriculture Ministry Of Foreign Affairs, Ahmadu Bello Way
Kwali LGA Kwali Area Council Secretariat, Abuja/Lokoja Expressway, Kwali
Ministry of Foreign Affairs Federal Ministry Of Agriculture, Area 11, Garki
Kuje LGA Opposite Forest Pasali, along Kuje/Gwagwalada Road
Karshi Women Development Center Opposite Secretariat, Karshi
Jiwa Chief’s Palace, Jiwa
Independent National Electoral Commission HQ INEC Headquarters, Maitama
Dakwa Chief’s Palace, Dakwa
Gwagwalada LGA Old Federal Secretariat, After Atlas Hotel, Gwagwalada Abuja
Federal Secretariat Federal Secretariat Phase I, Ground Floor, SGF Hall, Ahmadu Bello Way
Federal Road Safety FRSC FCT Command, Zone 7, Wuse
FCTA High Court FCT High Court, Maitama
Faith Academy, Kubwa Faith Academy School, Kubwa
Gwarinpa FHA Third Avenue By Police Station, Gwarinpa
Dutse ERC Chief Palace, Dutse
Bwari LGA Bwari Area Council Secretariat, Bwari
Dei-Dei International Market Dei-Dei International Building Materials Market
AMAC LGA AMAC Secretariat, Kabusa Junction, Apo Village
Abuja Electricity Distribution Company (AEDC), Lugbe AEDC Distribution Center, Lugbe Federal Housing Authority (FHA)
Also Read:  Check New Method For National Identity Card Enrolment In Nigeria

Abaji LGA:

Abaji Local Government Secretariat (Council Chambers), Off Kogi-Agbaji Expressway, Abaji


State Office: No. 3 Moputo Street, Zone 3

You can also check the list of Zenith Bank branches where you can enrol for NIN in Abuja.



  • InfomediaNG

    The Infomediang Team comprises a group of researchers, data analysts, and financial experts who closely follow government policies and spending. Our passion lies in empowering people to make informed decisions about their investments by simplifying data for easy understanding. Find us @infomedia_ng on X.

1 thought on “FCT National ID Card Registration Centres Abuja”

  1. I I Mr Nyizo Peter latest complain I made a mistake in my age and I want to correct it that is the reason why I am chatting you people please help me it is 1991 but it normal one is 19
    9 9

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top