Wizkid’s ‘Made in Lagos’ Album Is Finally HERE (Download)

Last updated on April 21st, 2021 at 07:34 pm

After two years of suspense, “Made In Lagos” by Ayodeji Balogun popularly known as Wizkid is finally here.

According to the Nigerian Afropop singer, “Made in Lagos” is one of his most anticipated albums in years.

The buzz around the album was crazy as the expectation was high a few weeks ago that one of the most loved singers in the country would be dropping something new, but was postponed due to the #EndSars protest across Nigeria.

On his verified Twitter page, WizKid in the early hours of Friday announced the release of “Made in Lagos” to his millions of fans in Nigeria, Africa, and around the World.

The album, “Made In Lagos”

The 14-track album which is Wizkid’s 4th studio album features other sensational singers like:

  • Burna Boy,
  • Skepta,
  • Tems,
  • Tay Iwar,
  • Tems,
  • Ella Mai,
  • H.E.R,
  • Damian Marley
  • Projexx.

The 14 tracks are:

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime feat. Skepta
  4. Might Wine
  5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley
  6. Smile feat H.E.R
  7. Piece of Me feat Ellan Man
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love feat Tay Iwar, Projexx
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence feat Tems
  12. Roma feat Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

He had in August 2018 announced that the project would be put out later by October 1, but couldn’t make it happen.

The Starboy started his music career at the age of 11 and released a collaborative album with the Glorious Five, a group he and a couple of his church friends formed.

DOWNLOAD>> ‘Made In Lagos’ By Wizkid


  • Opeyemi Quadri

    Ope is a finance writer and researcher with 10+ years of experience in content creation. His interests cut across investment, foreign exchange, government policies and politics. Ope is available on Twitter @OpeQuadri.

Also Read:  “Omo Charlie Champagne” by Simi Ft Adekunle Gold hit airwaves to celebrate Simi’s birthday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top