SCUML Offices in Nigeria


The Special Control Unit against Money Laundering is headquartered in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

Other SCUML offices are in nine cities (states). They are:

Lagos state

  • 15, Awolowo Road,
  • Ikoyi, Lagos, Lagos State.
  • Email:

Rivers state

  • No 8 Bank Road,
  • Off Moscow Road,
  • Port Harcourt Rivers State.
  • Email:

Enugu state

  • Plot 106 Federal Government College Road,
  • Independent Layout, Enugu State
  • Email:

Kano state

  • GP 360 Bida Road,
  • Civic Center, Kano
  • Email:

Kaduna state

  • No. 4 Wurno Road, Badarawa,
  • Kaduna, Kaduna State, Nigeria.
  • Email:

Gombe state

  • No 4 EFCC Street,
  • New G.R.A, Gombe State.
  • Email:

Oyo State

  • 16, Rev Oyebode Crescent Iyaganku,
  • G.R.A, Ibadan Nigeria.
  • Email:

Edo state

  • No. 2 Court Road, By Reservations Road,
  • GRA, Oka, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria.
  • Email:

Borno state

  • Plot 80 Baba Shehu Lamin Street,
  • Opposite Elkanemi College,
  • Tudun Wada Layout
  • Maiduguri, Borno State Nigeria.
  • Email:

Also Read:  History of Ondo State: Former Governors from 1976 till date and Notable People

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top